Region
Australia and New Zealand

Date/Time (Australia/Brisbane)
Date(s) - 2020 Aug 01
11:00 am - 06:00 pm

Format
Not Applicable

Categories
Judge Conference

Event Image

Welcome one and all

 

With everything that has been going on we have not had a chance to come together and learn from each other. Now is that change. I bring to you the Australia/New Zealand Judge Conference!

Come together and learn from some amazing presenters with guest presenters too! There are still presentation slots open so please feel free to get in touch with me to discuss!

We will start at 11am AEST (9am AWST, 1pm NZST). We will be using WebX for the event with details on how to connect coming closer to the event. Video is encouraged but I know some people may not like using cameras or have access to them so don’t let that stop you

For Level 1 and above judge academy members this is a fully sponsored conference! If you have a historical level or are looking at becoming a judge please feel free to join us

Schedule will be announced closer to the time.

I look forward to seeing everyone soon 🙂

Read More

Apply to this Event

If you are interested in applying for this event, please make sure you are logged in to do so.

If you are interested in applying for this event, please make sure you are logged in to do so.

Accurate information is the responsibility of the tournament organizer for each of their respective events. If you have any questions or concerns please contact the organizer directly.